Reviews


Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jun 23, 2022

A real cutie pie! Even the dress is very well made with care!

Thank you soo much!!❤️❤️🧸🌹
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Amy H.
Australia, on Jun 17, 2022

What a handsome little fellow. I absolutely adore the pigs. Such beautiful quality.

Thank you soo much dear Amy!!! ❤️🧸
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Amy H.
Australia, on Jun 17, 2022

Absolutely love my darling little pig.
Wonderful artist. Beautifully made .

I am very pleased to create my works for such wonderful buyers as you🥰 Thank you very much !!! 🙏🧸
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jun 4, 2022

I have several of Tanya's bears. Each one is so sweet! I love how she creates the paw pads! Each if them always has personality and her workmanship is great!

Thank you very much dear Sue for your review!!! 🧸❤️
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Dasha S.
United States, on Apr 12, 2022

This is a perfect bear, he photographs bigger than he is but he is just the perfect size with outstanding craftsmanship. I love the sailor’s suit, reminds me of the way kids used to dress a century ago. Fantastic bear, very lucky to have him!

Thank you soo much, Dasha !!! I am very glad that you and my bear met🥰❤️
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Kristine C.
United States, on Mar 29, 2022

As always, Tanya creates lovely adorable bears~little Harry is precious!!🧸💗💗💗

Thank you very very much dear Kristine ❤️❤️❤️🧸
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Valérie A.
Belgium, on Feb 28, 2022

Fred est bien arrivé en Belgique. Quelle beauté. Quel cauchemar cette attaque militaire, que dieu protège l'Ukraine et nos grandes créatrices. Valérie

Thank you very much Valerie🇺🇦❤️🧸
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Feb 7, 2022

An absolutely beautiful little bear so well made as Tanya's bear always are.

Thank you sooo much dear Jean!!🙏🧸😍
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jan 26, 2022
Review by Laura S.
United States, on Jan 22, 2022

She is absolutely gorgeous! Love her coloring and her detailed hat is adorable. Her face and eyes are breathtaking! 🥰

Thank you very much Laura!! ❤️❤️
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Becky B.
United States, on Jan 13, 2022

Darling little Noah bear has arrived and I’m thrilled. Tanya was so gracious to welcome my request and designed a traveling outfit for him. Her workmanship is fantastic - I’m very pleased with the quality of my little bear and clothes. I would certainly buy from Tanya again.

Thank you very very much dear Becky for your feedback and your wonderful photo!!! 😍💕
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jan 4, 2022

Super sweet bear and dress!💖