Reviews


Review by Joanne M.
United Kingdom, on Nov 3, 2021

Absolutely stunning masterpiece!

Review by Joanne M.
United Kingdom, on Nov 3, 2021

What a beautiful Teddy bear! Absolutely stunning masterpiece! Recommended Artist and bears! Thank you so much!

Thank you very much, Joanne, for your feedback and for choosing my bear!! ❤️🌸
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Olivia Maria G.
Switzerland, on Oct 8, 2021

Wonderful Teddy🐻❤🐻

Thank you very much, Olivia!!
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Mary F.
United States, on Sep 14, 2021

Such a sweet bear! I just love him! Thanks so much for the speedy shipping

Thank you very very much, Mary, for your feedback 💖💖💖🌸🐻
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Paula H.
Australia, on Sep 2, 2021

Violett is beautiful! Very high quality workmanship. I’m so happy with her! She looks wonderful with my other bears. Recommended!

Paula, thank you very much!!! 🐻💖💖💖
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Lindsey B.
United States, on Aug 25, 2021

Super cute bear! This is my second bear from Tanya and I highly recommend her work.

Thank you very much, Lindsey for your feedback and for your recommendation🐻💗💗💗
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Peggy C.
United States, on Aug 23, 2021

Jack 2 is all dressed up and looks so handsome in his perfectly made gold jacket. He is a beautiful bear with a confident expression. I love him and recognize the true quality of work in each of Tanya's pieces!!

Thank you very much, Peggy, for your feedback!!!!🐻💖💖💖💖
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jul 31, 2021

The color of fur is very unique and love his fat body!!💖💖💖💖

Thank you so much 💗💗💗 I'm very pleased🐻😍
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Jul 31, 2021

This little bear is so very sweet!! Love him! 💖💖💖💖

Thank you very very much, Sue, for your feedback!!! 💟💟💟💟
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Olivia Maria G.
Switzerland, on Jul 12, 2021

Wonderful Teddybear❤😊🐻
Very fast shipping and very kind artist.
Thank you very much
Kind regards Olivia

Thank you very much, Olivia!!! My hugs, Tanya ❤️🐻
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Jul 9, 2021

A gorgeous little bear beautifully crafted

Thank you sooo much!!! 💟💟💟
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sia K.
Singapore, on Jul 3, 2021

Handsome boy! Beautifully made! Arrived real quick. ❤️❤️🐻

Thank you very much, Sia, for your feedback!!! 🌹❤️❤️❤️
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Lindsey B.
United States, on Jun 29, 2021

He is absolutely darling! So expertly made and I can't stop holding him and styling his fur <3

Thank you very much, Lindsey!!! 😊😊 I am very pleased to read your review🐻💖💖
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jun 28, 2021

What a a caring looking bear. He looks very kind. A lovely colour and I really like his outfit of jacket and hat very nicely made.

Thank you so much, Jean!!! I'm happy that you liked my bears🐻🐻😊
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jun 28, 2021

What a beautiful bear. I just love the colour of the mohair and the slightly sagging body. The bear is a real charmer.

Thank you thank you very very much!!!🌹💗💗💗
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Apr 30, 2021

Oh my word!!! This has got to be the cutest little bear!! The face is adorable! She is quite weighted so feels great to hold in your hand! The dress is so perfect for this bear! Love the tiny buttons and lace trim!!!! She has to stay out of a cabinet for a bit and keep me company! Thank you Tanya!!!!💖💖💖💖💖💖

Thank you very very much!!! 💗💗💗💗
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Apr 30, 2021

Another super sweet girl! Tanya's bears always have sweet faces. She is not only talented and creative but a very nice person to work with! Love!!!!!

Thank you sooooo much!!!💞💞💞💞
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Sue S.
United States, on Apr 30, 2021

Absolutely love the color fur and pads on this sweet bear!! Just a real sweetie pie! Packed very securely. Would buy again!💖💖💖💖💖

Many thanks Sue!!! 💖💖💖💖💖
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Linda M.
Canada, on Apr 25, 2021

Beautiful little bear with such a sweet expression. Love her.

Thank you very much Linda!!!😊💞
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Lisa W.
United States, on Apr 2, 2021

This is the cutest bear! He is so well crafted. The Artist specially made this for me when a similar bear I liked sold. She will reply quickly to your message and the shipping was fast. This is my second bear purchased from her. 😊❤

Review by SHERRY-ANN O.
Canada, on Mar 21, 2021

Toffy is a wonderful little bear full of love. He is very well made and is a joy to touch and hold. He has a wonderful face you just have to love. His legs are fixed but arms are not and the design makes for a really great bear. Thank you Tanya.

Thank you so much, Sherry-Ann!!!💟
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Amy H.
Australia, on Feb 23, 2021

Gorgeous little bear, absolutely love this one. So cute and very well made. Wonderful artist to deal with.

Many thanks dear Amy!!!💝
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Amy H.
Australia, on Feb 23, 2021

Gorgeous pig and so handsome. Beautifully made.

Thank you so much!!!🙏💕
Tanya Shkuropadskaya
Review by Amy H.
Australia, on Feb 23, 2021

This little pig is absolutely amazing. So beautifully made. A wonderful artist to deal with.
So very happy

Thank you very very much!!!💖💖
Tanya Shkuropadskaya